EVENTS

Upcoming Events Jubilee Family Chiropractic
is Sponsoring, Participating in or Hosting and our Office Closing Dates.

May Mad Libs

May 2021

Fill out our quick Mad Lib to create a quirky testimonial! We will display your Mad Lib story at the office during May.

Mad Lib Form...

Dinner With The Doc

Postponed until Late Spring 2021

Support the Waynesboro High School Athletic Department with our Dinner With the Doc event.

Office Closing

  • Monday, May 31, 2021 (Memorial Day)

  • Monday, June 21, 2021

  • Monday, July 5 - Friday, July 9, 2021 (Summer Break)

  • Monday, August 2, 2021

  • Monday, September 6, 2021

  • Monday, September 27, 2021

  • Monday, October 11, 2021

  • Wednesday, Nov. 24 - Friday, Nov. 26, 2021 (Thanksgiving)

  • Monday, December 6, 2021

  • Thursday, Dec. 23 - Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2021 (Christmas Break)

Save The Date 2021

  • Friday, June 18, 2021: Kids Bowling Event

  • June 2021: Job Fair

  • July 12-15, 2021: Jubilee Birthday Week Celebration

  • Sunday, July 18, 2021: Jubilee Anniversary Celebration

  • September 2021: Ladies Night

  • Saturday, October 30, 2021: Trunk or Treat

  • Monday, November 8, 2021: Veterans Event

  • Sunday, December 5, 2021: Jubilee Holiday Party